Saturday, August 23, 2008

Lonely....

Today is a rainy day. it's been raining since morning....
well, now i'm at my school library,sitting in front one of library's PC.There are only me, the librarian and a student.maybe because it's saturday, students here won't come on weekends.
actually i intend to study for my test on the 25th august. But i can't concentrate at all.

It's freezing inside the school...it's like snowing....even wearing a jacket still makes me feel freezing.

i don't mind my body to be freezed ,it's my soul that must be warm...feel so lonely deep inside.....i want somebody to be beside me ....nagging around....i just don't know who she is,where she is,what she is doing now,how is she doing.....

I admitted that i maybe too young to have a girlfriend, but i think it is the essential thing that i need right now.I need somebody to share with, who loves me. i am also not the type of the men which women want .

i hope i can meet u soon.....
Au revoir

Saturday, August 16, 2008

Don't go further.....

Folks!!! Back again hahaha....

This time, is about date.
Well, i had this thought every time when i wanted step further in relationship with my girl friends.

This thought cross my mind. If i go further, and got rejected, what will happen to our friendship which is bond tightly. A question seems to be causing A lost of a friend. A friend who has thought you as only a friend and trusted you to be different from other guys.

I can't go more further. Though maybe later on , i have to step on.....
Fortunately, this girl was just fine for me,she is older than i am, more matured than i am , who don't want this girl?!Moreover she's cute,she's so my type.
I wanted to try to ask her out but i'm afraid that it will end our friendship,so i' d better not.
Maybe things should just be the way it is for now.

"Play safe" phrase kept popped out of my mind.It's like I am sitting on the fence.

Others guys will mock me saying i'm a coward a.k.a loser. Well i don't care guys, you guys just don't understand!!!

Well peeps, any suggestion on this matter?!!!!

N.I.C.E

Hey!!!

I' m back folks, how are you?!!
Oh well, here i am again. Just want to share my life . This week was an astonishing week. A lot of things happen....

Last Sunday was a great day, Me and my Student Club folks went to our School's BBQ, mostly Staffs attended, but it was great , we have lotsa fun....sing, BBQing , play with the lecturers .
Here's one of the photos.

HAha...Wish we can do this thing often.

on Wednesday, i got my new hair style .....totally cool , i love it!!!!
Got this new haircut because i had an interview on the next day.

Thursday was the day i awaited, the day which is my interview for Student Ambassador and Student Club meeting. I hope that i amused the comittee, actually i was nominated by the school staff. So proud, wish me luck folks, the results are coming out on 21st.

Finalists are going to be invited to the Annual Dinner and Dance ; And will receive letter of commendation.
The best part is ,winner will receive scholarship , free air ticket, can work for the school and receive commission. HEY!WHY not?!!!!!

Enough bout the Student Ambassador thing...hahha the Student club meeting was to plan out the body of event name "TMC Idol 2008" . We have finally come to the main event for the year. 29th august will be the audition, so we'll have to plan everything ASAP.

Think this is the end for this posting.
see ya on the next one folks.

Au Revoir

Saturday, August 9, 2008

Lost.....

Hey peps,

Turns out that nobody read my blog. Hahaha, doesn't matter though.
i just wanted to pour my problems and happenings somewhere and blog is the solution.
People don't read it though, but i don't really have someone who would really listen to me.

Also i had messengers and lots of contacts but none of them call or even chat with me.
I thought that maybe i should be the one who call them first, but they seems to be not interested in talking with me . It 's like i had to do icebreaking session with them everytime and yet it never worked.

What am i supposed to do?!!Hold everything within myself and let it be rusty . Well i don't want that to happen . it'll only cause my personality to change. Don't you think so?!!That's why friends exist .What happen to the aphorism " Friends are always there to help you." ?!!Is it only a lie to those who really need them.
Honestly my friends nowadays are seniors in my school, is this the problem?Are they too mature to listen to a 16 years old boy talking?!Gimme a chance.....

What the hell happen here?!!!!I'm really lost without sharing my problems with friends.
Even my phone doesn't ring at all .
Once i have this thought, to get a girlfriend. It doesn't seems to work on me,a 16 years old boy,bad-looking,non-optimist person. To have a girlfriend beside you,even to think of it , it just makes me feel peace and warm. Your girlfriend nagging around you . Well this thought is just simply a fantasy of mine that happens to be not true .

Peps!!!Help me!!!!Did i take this matter too seriously?!argh!!!!! I'm completely lost .
I'm still keeping this matter to myself ,only you who read my posting know this.

Friday, August 8, 2008

BEIJING OLYMPICS 2008!!!

YAY!! Olympics begin!!!

8th august 2008, 08:08 pm


GO Indonesia!!!!!!WIn medals!!!Not bombing wahahaha!
GUd luck!!!

Thursday, August 7, 2008

ABCE Results

Hi guys.....

Tell you what, I'm disappointed with my results for my 2nd term exam.
my Results are :
English C6
E.maths B3
Physics C5
Accounting A2
A.maths E8
Malay C6

wew....Gotta work harder....73 days to go before my O exam come.
Hope i'm well prepared....

Wish me luck peps!!!

Thata

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Any Idea?!!

Well here i am again.....

Nothing much to do. Just sitting in my school library... doing nothing checking blog and browsing...
I'm still tired from playing basketball and pool last night.
Tell you what...I skip my english composition class hwahha...just get my attendance marked and get the hell outta the class.....

Yep, me and my classmates came for that class only to get attendance. Haahaha, the teacher is also lenient. Therefore sometimes i attended her class. But today was a chill day.

I have no class in the afternoon, because it's my award ceremony today which means i get to see my results for my 2nd term . So excited !!!!!!But don't hope much , i failed my A. Mathematics .
But i was told that i am the only one who pass English .That means i get an award!!But only for English subject hahahhaha...

Addicted man.....!!!

PEPs!!!I'm back.....


wuah....it's just been few days .....i'm back posting a new one again ahahahhaa....

well, wanna tell you guys that this GAME , which i 've been playing for couple of times....
Truly addicting....You might be familliar with this GAME .

1 Table
15 Balls
1 Cue ball

Guess it!!!it's Pool . i've been addicted to this game...found it interesting and fun
Though it's a bit expensive....You'll enjoy the game...


Peace out, cya on the next posting.

Monday, August 4, 2008

Shock!!


Peps!!!! got good news.....

Me and my Bro got into my local hometown newpaper.

hahaha my family and relatives are shocked wahahhaa


great breakthru ehh!!!!!

haha my dad is so proud .......!!!

yay!!

O level Part 2

I'm back!!!!!

Wew rough day it is....Hahaha
Well, i want to continue from where i left from my last posting .


hm.... here it is.
With O level results , students can apply for different kind of diploma courses . either government or Private Institution .
Singapore and China students commonly seek for Polytechnic courses. For me, i want to obtain degree in fast and good way so i decided to aim for Monash College Diploma in Business. By enrolling diploma course with Monash College , i am then able to attend 2nd year degree of Monash University which means it is a direct entry.

Polytechnic is not a bad aim though but it took me 3 years to finish my Diploma , but the duration for Monash Diploma is only 1,5 years divided into 2 parts ( Part 1=8 months ; Part 2=8 months). For those who wanted to seek for job as well as studying , Polytechnic is an ideal choice.

Actually I'm not sure whether with my O level results later on , i am able to choose the course i want since i'm not really good in something . moreover, i intend to take Business course , the minimum aggregate i need is min. 16 points .To even think of it is impossible . But Monash College has a good reputation though. Hahaha...I only need to get min. 22 points, C6 for English and C6 for Mathematics to get into the course.

From what i hear from my Seniors , Monash is tough , 60% of passing is needed for the direct entry.

Well for those who are looking for a quick and guaranteed pathway of Education , I recommend Monash College. For Indonesian students who wanted to skip high school, O level is your alternative.





P.S. If you want to know more , feel free to IM or send me email . I'll see what i can do to answer your questions.

Sunday, August 3, 2008

O level

I told you that i am currently doing GCE O level course.
Well now, i'm about to explain what it is .

GCE O level is equivalent to Secondary 4 in Singapore , in indonesia it's considered as SMA 1(Sekolah Menengah Atas tingkat 1) which is high school or pre-diploma course . GCE stands for General Certificate of Education . GCE is used in United Kingdom as secondary-level academic qualification. The examination is certified by Cambridge. Do you think it is odd?!British standard in Singapore, well GCE applies for the former British Colonies and Singapore is of them.

After I finish this course , i'll be doing my Diploma which is COOL!!!! I'm going to get my Diploma quicker than my Indonesian friends . And gives me a step further upon obtaining my Degree.
The duration of O level is One year and the Age requirement is 16 years old.

I only work out for 6 subjects because i registered the examination as a private candidate . The 6 subjects are A. Maths, E. maths ,Physics , English, POA ( Accounting ) and Malay( I can choose either Chinese or Malay, since i am an indons , i pick Malay). The Examination will be set every year around October/November. And all candidates' answers will be sent to UK to be examine.

Actually it's not cheap, my parents had to pay S$9k ++ to enroll in this course.
As for the school , it is a Private Institution in Singapore . TMC academy is its name.

I have just finished my secondary school back in Indonesia, SMP 3 exactly.
While waiting for my National Exam certificate , i was offered to do O level .
Well here i am, i'm still on it, The O level examination is coming soon , actually on progress though . I only have 1 more month to prepare for the Exam .

I'm so excited to graduate and soon enroll for Diploma course with Monash College. Wish me luck peps. Don't you think its better for me?!! I'd waste my time in Indonesia if had not choose to do O level . I'll be only 21 when i get my Honours Degree.

Wish me Luck!!!!!!

To be continue......

Welcome!

Welcome myself in Blogging!!!hehe...

Well here I am , an ordinary guy whose life is normal .I went through what most of people went through. I do what normal people supposed to do.

Hi!Everyone.
I'm Roy ,that's my nick. My real name is Sari Putra Gunawan.
I was born in 1992, Medan ,North Sumatra , Indonesia.

Yup! I'm young but huge . Peps call me Baby Huey hahaha..(wanna try calling me that?!!)
Currently I'm studying in Singapore , i'm doing my O level with a private school.

Enough with my introduction, It doesn't seems to be necessary (you think so?!).
The reason why I started to blog , is to share my experience with everyone. Maybe some of you had the same problem as i am . So why not I share my problem and solve it together. Or maybe I can give you some advice or solve your problems.
Well, actually i'm not in the right place to do so, since i'm just 16 years old boy. But my friends and seniors said that i am so mature in doing things and solving things . I don't know whether is it correct or not , but i think i should give it a try . We won't know how it turns out until we had tried it ,right?!

So, feel free to leave any comments. I would like to know or listen to your opinion.